International Advisory Panel

International Advisory Panel

Kai-Nan An
Mayo Clinic
Roger Kamm
Dominique Barthes-Biesel
Université de Technologie de Compiegne
Andrew F. Laine
Columbia University
Shu Chien
University of California at San Diego
Mark Pearcy
Queensland University of Technology
Yubo Fan
Beihang University
Fong-Chin Su
National Cheng Kung University
Jing Fang
Peking University
Geert Schmid-Schobein
University of California at San Diego
Benny Geiger 
The Weizmann Institute of Science
David F. Williams
Wake Forest Institute of Regenerative Medicine
Peter Hunter
University of Auckland
Takami Yamaguchi
Tohoku University
Zhonglai Jiang
Shanghai Jiao Tong University


Organised by

Endorsed by


        Supported by





        Supporting Media